Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:31 p.m. - 2007-06-28
Dammit!
So...the moment I start researching colleges for a non current work related degree, my boss tells me I'm going out to the plain states to attend an uber big yearly meeting with the biggest guys in the business to plan our strategy for next year, because I am a "rising star" in the company and they want my input.

AND, I'm being sent to LA for a couple months to work more closely on a project out there that's in desperate need of tight supervision.

All of which means I've got quite a career going on here and I'm getting a promotion soon.

Love the love, but seriously...

Maybe I'm wrong about this, and this is where I belong if I'm so freakin' good at it.

Shit.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!