Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:23 a.m. - 2007-07-03
New hobby
I think I have a party to go to tonight. Fireworks and everything, but I have to call someone to see if its still on. Then tomorrow is 4th of July fest at my momma's house, where my brother will be bringing his police friends for lunch. And I will be dressed and not stinky this time. Forewarning is everything.

I've been having these dreams about painting. Not rooms or houses, but canvases. And in my dreams I'm really good at it. But in life, I have no idea how to do it. Weird, huh? Maybe I'll take one of those painting classes offered at the college for senior citizens. Lord knows I can't afford to get a new degree. So I'll try a new hobby to make me happy.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!