Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:36 a.m. - 2007-12-24
Wrap up
Number 1: Hey Capt Ron! Big, sloppy Christmas kisses to you!

Number 2: Denver almost killed me. Why didn't anyone tell me about the whole altitude thing? Bronchitus, athsma and Denver do not mix. No wonder I didn't sleep and couldn't breathe worth a damn.

Number 3: It was great to be home, and I wanted to go to The BAR for the x-mas party soooo bad, but I was two seconds from passing out cold once I could breathe again in the sea level part of the world I had returned home to that I promptly hit the hay at Six's and didn't wake up for 10 hours.

Number 4: Only to wake up to the sight of Sully's face sneering at me and making rude vocalizations. I need to put a lock on my bedroom door at Six's. Self preservation.

Number 5: I ended up working today even though I'm on vacation. I guess that's why they pay me the big bucks. But I did tell my employee that's working today to take off early. So I get to take off early as well. She's the only one in the office right now, so I wanted to help her out with some stuff. Poor thing. She pretty new at this stuff we do, and I didn't want her to get railroaded.

Number 6: I'm gonna go wrap presents because this last minute trip to Denver killed all my plans to get these things done early.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!