Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:25 a.m. - 2008-03-07
The promo - finally.
I have good news. I finally got that promotion I got last year, but was postponed, and now its back. I'll actually see more money on my paycheck next week. Yay!

Its a good thing too, because I'm being four people right now, because three of my staff are out horribly sick. One in the hospital. Its not me, I swear!!!

I'm really nice to them and give them comp time and stuff, but its been a horrific flu sseason. And pneumonia has struck more than once.

Not me, but them.

It can't be helped.

But, man, am I never ready for that cruise!

Oh, and I haven't been asked out by any women or pre-21 men this week, so I consider that a good thing. A positive shift in my love life...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!