Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:41 a.m. - 2008-10-03
Movie madness
I'm going ugly today. Working from home in a sweatshirt and jeans, bunny slippers and a sense of freedom.

Ahhh. If only there as coffee downstairs. But, alas, another gift store. The other place moved across the street and a gift store moved in downstairs. I had high hopes for another cafe.

Mom is coming up for lunch today. I might take a couple walks. Vacuum. Clean windows... My house is a dust village.

Did I tell you I watched The Mission a couple nights ago? I hadn't seen it since I was a kid. It left an impression. I hate missions. I think they ruin societies, and bring violence and pain by introducing sin and comdemnation. Not to mention disease.

Self-serving bastards...

Jeremy Irons was hot though...

Maybe I should watch something a bit cheerier next time.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!