Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:07 p.m. - 2008-10-26
Gah...
I was hit on by H, The Berzerker, two drunks and one very round old man in one night.

I'm not exactly feeling like a winner here...

But kidding aside, I did have a fun night in Assholia. The Berzerker spent a couple hours trying to convince me that he no longer uses women to babysit his kids, cook and clean while he goes out anymore.

Um.......still no.

But it was very sweet, nonetheless.

I'm watching F0ur Weddings and a Funeral. I adore the bumbling charactor with the huge castle. I know I'm all hung up on big, ugly, bald guys, but every now and then some quirky man will catch my eye. He's also on The V1car, which is laugh till you fall off your chair funny.

I think tomorrow is going to be a little harsh. It's almost 11, and I still don't feel sleepy. Probably because I slept till 11 this morning.

Oops...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!