Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:54 p.m. - 2008-10-29
Halloween Eve for Zen.
It's Halloween in Zen-land tomorrow!

My co-workers are more than convinced that I'm a real witch now. Taking off on Halloween day and going up to Salem shortly thereafter.

But for me, it's all about the commercial aspects of the holiday, and not the witchery. Though I do like witches. especially if they put nice spells on me. I have/have had a few witchy friends. They are really nice people.

I'm really looking forward to my next trip. Nine days of non-work bliss. Things are kinda a mess too, through no fault of my team. Things just coming to a head. So I feel a little guilty, but not much. Heh, heh.

Happy Halloween early everyone!

BTW - Does anyone else think that Joe the Plumber is super hot??? I still think he should be paid for his services to the election... Go Joe!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!