Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:34 p.m. - 2008-10-30
Halloween entry.
Phwew~

Halloween party - check

Hand out candy to hundreds of kids (and some adults) - check check

Clean up after Halloween party - check, check, check

It was awesome! I made a bunch of semi-healthy party food, had the family over, then we all headed out to the stoop to hanfd out candy. Only my nephew and I were in costume - of course. My family isn't as Halloween crazy as I am. But my town is. For two hours a year, the town turns into a Halloween wonderland, with kids and families roaming the streats looking for treats.

And now. I'm exhausted. Time for bed after I wash off all this make-up.

One last day of work before vacation!


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!