Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 a.m. - 2008-11-09
Dreams and vacation.
I had a pleasant dream last night, or more like this morning. It was about that widower friend of mine, and he professed his undying love for me and we got engaged.

Typically, when I dream about a hot man I know, its a bit more, ummm, hot.

Weird, huh?

I really need to stop recycling love interests. Even in my dreams.

_______________________________________

Vacation was OK. Definately Mom Overload. I'm really enjoying my time alone today.

My female relatives on my mom's side are extraordinary creatures. Almost all of them married womanizers - to the extreme, perverts, or criminals. Yet, they persevere, tossing the men out of their lives, and living their best lives possible single.

And this goes back generations.

Strong, independant women with extremely bad taste in husbands.

So, maybe that's why I've never married. Some sort of inherited distrust of the creatures.

Well. That's no way to think positive, is it?

Oh, and by the way, Salem sucked. Mean ass witches there. I'll never go back.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!