Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:16 a.m. - 2008-11-12
Blah, blah, blah.
For teh last two days, my skin has turned into reddened sandpaper. I was doing so well with the whole rosacea treatment thing, skin looking and feeling great, and now I feel and look like have second degree burns on my face. Damn!!!

I took some Aleve yesterday, and that did seem to help, and I picked up this stuff from Aveno for sensistive skin that has feverfew in it. Maybe it'll help too.

The cream I got from my derm doesn't seem to be doing the trick anymore. It was great over the sumer though.

Like you're really interested in this...

I'm looking at several weeks now with no travel in sight. Unless my boss wants me to go somewhere for strategic planning.

Maybe Atlanta, which should be cooler now, so I won't mind it as much.

This weekend I'm going to visit the most local LUSH store to get gifts for a sweet 16 party girl. She's a really cool chick, so I don't mind the travel. And I promise I won't go crazy shopping. I'm actually getting excited about being debt free eventually.

(Hey You! Thanks for the financial instruction. Between you and my Jewish friend, I should be on the straight and narrow before long.)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!