Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 p.m. - 2008-12-08
Pissed off at the world. Sorta...
Still kicking myself...

Damn!

Anyway, in work news - layoffs are on again. Totally expected. Totally rotton.

And I am being forced to take all my vacation I had planned to roll to January to go to the Indian Reservation in December.

Totally sucks. So I guess I could try to get last minute fare to New Mexico for the last week of the month/first week of January. But I'm not sure...

I was really hoping to skip the holiday travel season. And I won't have accrued enough vacation by mid-January to go. And it has to be January, because my friend leaves her temp job post on Feb 1.

I am so freakin' pissed.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!