Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:47 a.m. - 2009-01-05
Christmas goods.
Christmas breakdown:

Christmas sucked. Although I got out of heading ot my nephew's house to watch the kid open presents at 6:00 AM, I was pissed off that we weren't invited back until 6:30 PM for dinner. Not much of a Christmas day...

I did get a few goods though. I got an HD 1080 p converter for my DVDs. And the public television Paverati collection, including the "A Life in Seven Aria's" documentary. And apottery platter from France.

I got myself a new leather backpack so I can look cool at work, and a new purse, because I need something to carry my wallet, keys, cell phone in during spring and summer when I'm not wearing a coat.

All on after New Year's clearance, of course!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!