Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:02 p.m. - 2009-01-22
Suckage
Well, I heard today that bonuses and pay raises are axed for the year. Not surprising, but I'm still miffed. Its hard working as hard as I do, and suffering so much, and not getting the affirmation of a pay raise or bonus. Especially when it costs so much more to live today than it did this time last year. I know I'm lucky to have a job and all that, but it still sucks.

Sulking in Zen-land...

I'm watching that movie L@tter Days again. Its so romantic, even if it is a bit low budget. And it gives me hope. Though I'm NOT looking. Sick of it. But one day, just maybe I'll be surprised.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!