Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:20 a.m. - 2009-02-06
Vacations planned.
Happy news! Zen has two vacations planned within the first six months of the year!!!

I already told you about the birthday cruise in March. But now, I have a road trip planned with my ex-rommie/now a doctor friend C.

She called a couple days ago, and asked if I would drive with her from somewhere in the desert NM to LA in June, with stops in between in the Grand Canyon and Las Vegas! Doesn't that sound like fun? I can't wait!

I'm trying to take one week vacations per quarter this year to see if it helps with stress. And when I have things planned, it always lifts my spirits.

A real desert road trip! Just like in the movies! Hopefully without the breakdowns, scorpions and villians...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!