Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 a.m. - 2009-02-26
Fuck.
So, I got this great invite to go on a two weeks cruise with a few friends (ex-Mr. Six , his wife andher friend). Yay!!! Right?

Well now, mom is pissed because I told her I'd go to Alabama for Christmas for a week with her and step-dad, and I'd have to cut that short, because I'll only have a couple vacation days left if I take the cruise.

At first, I thought she was being controlling and bitchy. Then I thought, she is probably scared to travel without me.

So I kind of feel bad because that was my first committment.

But then, I want to be selfish and do the thing that's more fun.

Shit...

I just don't know.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!