Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:08 p.m. - 2009-04-13
Lusting after Adam Lambert.
I'm in love. Love, love, love.

I was going to avoid American Idol this year. But these people at work nagged and nagged, and told me there was this guy that I'd absolutely adore, and I had to see him.

So, I went out to y0utube to take a looksee.

Oh my god... Adam Lambert is the epitome of every punked out, bad boy musician I ever had a crush on in the 80's.

Only so much better...

Lord that man is sexy.

Take a look at Mad World and Ring of Fire (Yes Six. Its still haunting me. Though I like Adam's version the best! And yes -- want to do it.)

Oh! And there is a clip of a performance at the Zodiac in Hollywood that's beyond amazing.

Yeah. I guess I know where my butt will be every Tuesday night till it ends.

I needed something to do anyway...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!