Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:14 a.m. - 2009-04-23
Bullet proof bra
Remember I was telling you about my bionic boobs, and my underwire that set off the security at an airport?

Now, some lady is Detroit was saved from a bullet by her underwire! It was deflected off the wire.

Folks, I can't make this stuff up. I totally feel like I'm wearing an armored vest now. Makes me feel safe and cozy.

Amd I'm glad that I have extra protection now, because I'm taking an insane teenager shopping this weekend. I'm softening the blow by taking her to Medieval Times first for lunch and a show. But I'm a little worried. She has schizophrenia, they think, among other diagnoses that make her a bit of a nightmare to be in public with.

So wish me luck...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!