Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:21 a.m. - 2009-06-09
Crazy ass friend - but a wonderful trip.
Buying Navajo turquoise jewelry made by the artist selling it, taking a helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon, watching the Cirque Du Soleil perform "O", sleeping onboard and taking a paranormal tour on the beautiful Queen Mary, hanging with the best of the best tatoo artists from around the globe? - priceless...

Becoming the victim and whipping child of an old friend who had lost it???? Not so good...

I'm not sure what's going on there, but that girl tried her best to make me absolutely miserable with her insults, sarcasm, cutting remarks and insane treatment of every single person we came into contact with. She drove like an idiot, tried her best to get us to run out of gas in the middle of the desert, repeatedly tailgated while driving 90-95 mph.

Every bit of the amazing time I had was experienced without her presence.

Which is a shame, given we've been friends since college. She sure has changed.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!