Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 p.m. - 2009-08-31
A pass and a pass.
So, I went to Ren Fest Saturday with my buddies from Ren Fest-land, and almost melted into a pile of hot, sticky goo. It was seriously hot and sweaty as balls in wool kilts on Saturday.

But a good time was had by all. I made a pretzel man blush, or maybe he was just hot, or maybe I made him hot... OK, it was stinkin' hot, so I probably had nothign to do with it at all, but he was very cute in his sweaty ball woolen kilt...

Then we went out to dinner at a fabulous German restaurant where the waiter dude was kinda mean, but the food rocked.

Then, on my way home, I decided to make a detour to Sixweasels-land and have a drinkie with her at the parent's bar. Which turned into staying up till 2:00am driving drunk asses home, but I had a good time.

Sully was dissed by his pseudo-girlfriend and came to hang with us. He was in a weird mood, not too obnoxious... Then Axel (the oh so attractive in a Zen way widower...) came in and proceeded to flirt with lil ole me. That was a first... He said I was pretty.

Actually, when I started spouting shit about how the Steelers were going to squish the Ravens into the dirt this season, he told me to just sit there, shut up, and look pretty. Then I smiled, and he looked at me like I'd grown a third tit.

Actually, that's because I took some advice from a lead charactor from that movie with Gerard Butler and Katherine Heig1, and stuck my boobs out while looking into his eyes. Which went straight to my boobs, and sort of did a double take. Then he hugged me, squishing said boobs into his big, burly chest, and kissed me on the cheek and said I was really cute.

So, the advice from the male pig from the movie actually worked! Thanks Gerry!

So, if I can get over the small issue of the huge jacked-up redneck trucks, and a minor, or not so minor DUI situation, I might actually go there.

But the jury is still out.

Why is there always something telling me "no" inside my head???

Probably because I meet most of the men I'm attracted to in Six's parent's bar. And if you'ever been there, you know what I mean.

Nevertheless, I need a good flirt, and maybe an even better smooch with benefits, so I just may see where this goes...

_______________________________________

Hey You! I dragged my ass out to update, you're turn...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!