Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 p.m. - 2009-11-30
Praise for the worthy.
Susan Boyle is my hero. Not only has she put out an amazing album, but she has been a inspiration to so many.

I would love to pursue a dream like that at a point in my life when new beginnings are scarce. Amazing...

Adam Lambert's album, however, is less inspiring. Poor editing and mixing, cheesy, oversynthesized songs... I like a couple of them, but I expected more of my gay boyfriend. I totally agree with him about the show at the music awards though. If parents were so concerned, they would have Tivo-d it. Come on... Adam makes no bones about his sexuality - or sensuality. Adam Lambert is the new Madonna. He's going to shock the world, then change it.

You're still my baby Adam.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!