Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:57 p.m. - 2009-12-30
Indecision and the universe hates me.
So, I think this guy Shark really likes me. He owns this bar my friend Dee goes to for happy hour with work friends. Have I written about him yet? I thought so... Maybe not.

Anyway, Shark is this really big, ugly, bald guy (I know what you're thinking, perfect, right?). But I'm just not feeling it.

He has really stinky breath and bad self-esteem.

Otehrwise, he's a very cool guy. And he seems to think I'm very cool, and pretty. So that's nice.

So, I ask you, why does the universe keep throwning me these men I just can't get into, when I really, really want one I really like? Not just kinda like with reservations...

So I'm tossed between turning him off in my own special way, or just fucking it and going out with him because I haven't been out with a guy in a while.

The thing is, I really did like "Candy Man", who I met at Shark's bar, but never saw again.

Is someone trying to tell me something?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!