Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:29 p.m. - 2010-01-25
Complaints
I'm a little pissed off because I got blood work back today and though my Diabetes test (A1C) was good - down to 6.1 from 7.1 -- by cholesterol went up. I even lost 10% of my total weight from three months ago, so there's no way it was my diet. Up to three months ago, I placed no control over what I ate. I ate fried stuff daily, butter, crap... Now I eat like a whole foods junky, and my cholesterol goes up.

And I've been taking fish oil supplements.

It's so demoralizing...

Now I have to add Crestor.

It totally sucks.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!