Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:29 p.m. - 2010-03-21
New man for Zen
I'm so excited I'm having heart palpitations!

OK. Not really.

But I just spent two hours talking to a very hot man on Faceb00k, and he asked me out!

He's the younger brother of a guy Six and I went to college with. I've been seeing him at the St. Paddy's day parties for years, but we just hooked up this year. And by hook up, I mean talked to and flirted with, not did...

Anyway, he fbd me the day after the party, and we've been chatting ever since.

And folks, he's big (6'4") and filled out, good looking, but not pretty, and very nice.

I'm off to do the happy Zen dance, then to bed.

Oh! He called me sweetie!

Yeah. I have it bad...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!