Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:34 p.m. - 2010-03-26
No fear
Previously scorned man is back into good Zen graces. He stayed on FB till I signed on tonight, past his bedtime (cause he really does have to work tomorrow)to apologize and check-in to see how my week/night had been. His work week had been really shitty and he had areally bad attitude about working tomorrow. Sully works for the same place, and says the same stuff all the time.

We stayed on for about an hour, and had so much fun.

He said he'll let me know if he can come out next weekend. Man he plays hard to get... No committment on a date or anything. I guess a lot depends on whether Sully is going out or not, since that's where he'll stay over and Sully doesn't pass out keys so you pretty mch have to end the night with him to get in. Dude (I think I might actually call him that) lives about an hour away too. But in the opposite direction.

In any case, I'm feeling less ignored and peppier again. I hate how attention from a guy I really like makes me feel all manic, and how sensitive I am, and how scared I am of rejection, and if not rejected, of eventual loss.

But, I'm not letting that hold me back anymore. I'm gonna roll with it and see where it takes me. No fear...


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!