Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:59 a.m. - 2010-04-01
Update on Dude
I wish I had an update on Dude, but I've been so exhausted at night after brutal days at work, I've actually been avoiding him. He keeps me up too late!

Well, my on-going b-day celebration has taken a slight detour. Instead of evening mojitos, we are having afternoon mojitos on the water, because its going to be so gorgeous out, then visiting with friends from college who are in town for the week, then probably heading out to The Bar to wrap up the evening.

And, I know that Dude said he wanted to come out this weekend, but it just registered yesterday that it's Final Four weekend. And Dude is a huge College B-ball fan. So the humanitarian thing to do is let him off the hook because he probably didn't know what he was saying at the time.

So I guess we'll just keep dating on Facebook until we can converge schedules. It's better than nothing!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!