Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:17 p.m. - 2010-04-17
Stupid boys
So, I'm updating Facebook this morning and who should appear on my screen? You guessed it. Dude.

I almost didn't answer, but I did.

He asked what I did last night and I told him I went out with all my guy buddies and Six and one of my Naptown friends and had a great time.

Then he said, "Shit! Mutual friend did tell me you all were going out last night..."

Whatever.

So he asked if we were going out again tonight. I told him to call mutual friend.

Then I told him I was heading out to lunch with mutual friend and H, and to call me tonight.

Six and I took bets on whether he would actually call or come out. So far, I'm winning. She said it was 50/50. I said 90/10.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!