Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:56 a.m. - 2010-05-15
Sunny weekend
Dude is as confusing as ever. WE had a very long, yet lackluster convo via FB Saturday night. We were both sleepy as heck and one of us was drunk (not mentioning names, but not me...) and we sort of dwindled there toward the end.

Aside from a quick ping from me to say hi, how goes it, nuthin'.

All talk, no action.

I hear he's going to be around this weekend, so we'll see.

Otherwise, it's going to be a beautiful weekend and I'm heading down to The City for some drinkies with Six tonight, and an arts festival - aka beer garden -- Sunday.

Lovely.

OH! And I'm using a gift certif from my b-day to get a massage this morning.

It really couldn't get any better.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!