Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:09 p.m. - 2010-10-11
Quick update
I'm feeling exhausted and prickly/fragile around the edges. I'm tryingo tkeep it together, but its really day by day.

I did some thinking and talking over the weekend, adn had a couple of mind clearing convos with my Great Lakes friend, and am a little more confident about what's to come now. But my job is driving me into the dirt (why did I take this promo???) and I'm not taking care of business when it comes to my health. I'm keeping the Diabetes mostly in check , but everything else is on a back burner.

So. I'm going to make an early New Year's resolution to take care of myself better.

Going to bed now.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!