Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:35 p.m. - 2003-07-25
Frosting, Bob and a Fork
I was checking out the Weight Watchers site today, looking for info on a new Applebee's WW menu. I did find that. Pretty cool stuff. A restaurant that feeds you a meal on a plate instead of a weeklong buffet.

I also found a bunch of 20-something women in a riotous conversation on the boards about Frosting One's Cookies. I have to admit, it took me a while. I mean this is a website for people who eat too much. I'm thinking people who frost cookies with their fingers, BOBs, and other unmentionables in their cars and in bathrooms at work are truely in need of some dietary assistance. I mean, one lady frosted her cookies with a FORK! A fork? Ouch!

I still don't know what a BOB is. I mean, I know what it is, I just don't know what it stands for. (Excuse the pun, hee, hee. Giggling my ass off.)

I think this ranks right up there with Can we do it boy.

This isn't a sign about the coming weekend is it? Jeez!

I hope this isn't a sign

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!