Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:55 a.m. - 2003-08-07
Wishing I were more Snape right now
My results from recent polls:

You're Anne of Green Gables!

Spirited, imaginative and kind-hearted, you love everyone and everyone loves you.

AH, ha, ha , ha. Yes, yes, thank you...

You are Dumbledore.

You are awesome! Voldemort is scared of you.

Hmmmm.

I am all sweetness and light it seems. A weird male co-worker came up to me today and asked if I changed my hairstyle. I said yes. He said it looks good, and he normally doesn't notice these things.

What is it about me that attracts the tatooed, pierced, goth men? Hmmm? I'm not even remotely goth. Pretty normal, somewhat trendy when in a mood. Maybe its the pudge thing? Booda belly strikes again!

Hmmmm.

Where's the asshole repellant when you need it?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!