Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:12 p.m. - 2004-01-04
The Damn Soap
Damn yous Weetabix and Batten!

The Soap.

It is wonderful. Beautiful. It cured my zits, dry/scaly spots, shrunk my pores to nothing, and its starting to cure my rosacia I think. It is miracle soap. My skin has never looked better since I was 5.

Maybe The Soap has drugs in it that make you think you look great. In any case, it definately made me buy a real bar. I am standing by the mail box waiting for it to come in.

Foot stomping, hands on hips, waiting.

Another addiction. As if LUSH wasn't enough.

I'm such a freakin' girl!

For those intrigued by the soap:

www.go4soap.com

or if you read Japanese:

www.arsoa.com

Eeeeeek!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!