Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:10 p.m. - 2004-02-03
Coming up for air
I'm wiped. Today and yesterday have been the days from hell. With implementations going on all this month and half of next (so far...) and several other projects demanding attention, and with me being little miss fix it, I'm pooped. Plus I stayed up late to watch American Idol and My Big Fat Obnoxious Fiance. I needed the laughter. For anyone who watched MBFOF, the yoga fart scene was just way too much for me. I laughed until I wheezed and my lungs ached for air. I've never laughed that hard before.

I'm finally on the reality TV bandwagon, but I'm still not up for the Mole or Survivor, or any other bug eating shows. The two I have chosen are quite enough to keep me entertained.

I got a cute halter top for my formal pants outfit yesterday at one of those teeny bopper stores. I'm pretty impressed that I fit into a JR size large and it looks really good. Its black with pink stripes crisscrossing in the front. Pretty cute, really.

I'm too tired to type any more, but I love you all, and don't fart till you poop.

(another fit of hysterics...)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!