Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:25 a.m. - 2004-04-01
Cruise, cruise, cruise!
I ate McDonald's for breakfast, and I feel like complete and total shite.

What got into me? Oh, I know, cleaning out the fridge in preparation for being away for two weeks.

I have no food. Which reminds me, I need to have a little bit of chow and drinkies for the cruise girls. Maybe some juice and brewed iced tea. I made their beds this morning so when we get in at 3am Saturday morning, we can all drop onto our beds in a dead sleep. The weekend should be beautiful and prime for pre-cruise shopping.

Off to work now. Must calm the seas of dissent about me going off for two weeks.

Boogers!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!