Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:30 a.m. - 2004-09-01
Match fucking dot com.
Number 2:

Almost everyone I know now is pressuring me to try [email protected]. Apparently it is the be all end all to match making. I'm supposed to find the perfect man on it and he me.

I'd like to tell them what to do with their [email protected]! Don't they see I have an ample supply of assholes and freaks to choose from, and I'm just playing it cool? Playing hard to get?

Sheez! In case you're wondering, it is the work/Cancun friends who are pressuring me. They all need to stick their heads back up their own asses, thank you very much.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!