Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:51 p.m. - 2004-11-03
Love to Six and Sully
Entry Number 2 (literally) -

Go hug your Sixweasels today. The poor baby is heartbroken and feeling defeated.

I wish Kerry had won, if only to soothe her soul. Me? I used to take the hard line, but as I grow and mature, the line has been obliterated, and I see the positives of both sides. If I could have voted half for one and half for the other, I would have been happy.

So I wish Six and Sully all the best wishes in the world for healing and peace. I wish I could be there with them to buy the coffee and hand out the snot rags.

I feel like shit today. I wish I could be there with them too. I need to feel OK. I'm so agitated and unsettled yet. Maybe its just the jitters. And the upcoming Festival of Poop. They make you do an enema the night before surgery. I'll be pooping till the cows come home. I'll be channeling Sixweasel's grandmother. That woman is all about the poop.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!