Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:49 a.m. - 2004-11-16
Boys with bikes.
"Magic Nut Oil"

This is what I saw when I read the label on a Macadamia Nut Oil container in the cafeteria. How funny is that?

Sixweasels did an excellent job of describing the bar crawl on Saturday, so go read it. The Viking (aka Berzerker) made his intentions known, in no unclear fashion. And I'd like to know, what does it mean when a man tells you he's bad news, and isn't good enough for you, but would like a fuck anyway? What the hell does that mean?

I'll tell you what that means in the book of Zen. PPHHWWEeeebbb. (That rude sound you make when you stick your tongue between your teeth and let it flap in the air sounding not unlike a fart.) Is there a word for that?

It just took one cold hard look to make him hop back on his chopper, tail between his legs. A REALLY nice chopper with fire and everything. Used to be a Harley.

BUT, I WANT A REAL DATE DAMMIT!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!