Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:24 p.m. - 2005-01-06
Hormones and candy.
Entry number two: I did a very bad thing. I bought the soundtrack to K1ng Arthur during my lunch break, and now am listening and having VERY INTENSE BAD THOUGHTS at my desk. Must be that time of the month. Or C1ive Owen doing a dance on my hormones. Either way I need to stop.

The only thing I'm upset about is the lack of other God-like men pictures from the movie. All the pics are of C.O. or 1oan G&uffod, which is wonderful, spectacular, but... alas lacking. There wasn't a man in Arthur's army that I wouldn't have my way with twice and then again for breakfast.

Yes, the hormones are kicking. Damn them!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!