Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 p.m. - 2005-01-20
Much snow on the horizon.
Oh god finally! I got in. I can't take this second class citizen stuff anymore. I want to get in during the am and early pm too dammit.

Anyway, I tried to deliver the nice note and card to My Bookstore Friend today. But he wasn't anywhere to be seen. I heard his name called on the intercom, but no friend. He works Saturday, but my sleepy little cow town is expected to get 3 feet of snow Saturday so I don't think I'll make it over there.

Speaking of which, I may not be able to attend the "kicking Ryan the hell out of town" party at The Bar in The City tomorrow night because the snow is supposed to start early and I don't want to get caught in a blizzard on my way home. That would suck. I don't want to the the girl who slid ass backwards off the mountain due to driving in too much damn snow. So I'll have to resort to begging D-landers to entertain me with their witty antics and charming tales.

Oh, did you see the good deed Sixweasels tried to do for me? Damn! Why are all the good bald men taken? There was a chance this one hadn't just received his parole papers too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!