Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:28 a.m. - 2005-07-28
The saga continues.
I'm going to find a way to leave work early and go to the UPS station to pick up my magicvibratingdildoboxohappyfunphalicsiliconeandothertodiefortoygoodness.

I have been putting in a aweful lot of hours lately. If I work extra hard, I should be able to get everything done, make everyone happy, or miserable, as the case may be, and leave an hour or so early to collect my prize.

I'd tell you who got it for me, but I'm not sure if I'm allowed. But, it is one of the most special gifts I've ever received, from the one of the most generous people I've ever met of whose attentions I am not worthy, but will try to live up to.

So take that ex-shag buddy! There is someone out there who out of the goodness of their heart felt sorry for me because you were a giant white elephant of an unreliable dildo and took it upon themselves to help a girl out.

PPHHWWWWBBB!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!