Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 a.m. - 2005-10-11
Nothing.
Hi! Contrary to current belief, I am not dead or rotting away in my apartment being eaten by dogs. I've just been living life, mooshing (i.e. doing absolutly nothing) and not updating because there's been nothing on my mind, and nothing going on.

And that, my friends can be a good thing.

I'm very much looking forward to vacation next week. I'll be doing nothing then too.

Oh yeah. I watch The Ghost and the Darkness again last night. I want to go to the Chicago Field Museam SO BAD to see the lion carcasses. I've been dying to go there for years and watching the movie has renewed my fervor.

The Six and Zen show goes on the road to Chicago this coming April/May. Come spring, I'll be looking man eating lions right in the face.

Cool.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!