Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:29 p.m. - 2005-10-06
Another survey thingie.
Swiped from the illustrious Knitgeek.

1. Name someone with the same birthday as you.
Lord Rama and St. Teresa of Avila

2. Where was your first kiss?
At 5, in the basement of our condo complex with a an older Puerto Rican hotti, He was 6.

3. Have you ever seriously vandalized someone else's property?
No.

4. Have you ever hit someone of the opposite sex?
More times than I care to remember. Mostly backhanded shoulder slaps for saying rude things. Mostly Sully or H. But I have to say in my defense that H is a huge, hard, tree-like individual who wouldn't feel a bullet hit his ass, no less a girlie bitch slap.

5. Have you ever sung in front of a large number of people?
When I was younger and have a voice

6. What's the first thing you notice about the preferred sex?
Extra Large/solid build.

7. What really turns you on?
Looking me directly in the eye/intensity

8. What do you order at Starbucks?
Honey Vanilla Latte

9. What is your biggest mistake?
Haven't made it yet. I hope to die saying that.

10. Ever hurt yourself on purpose?
Yes.

11. Say something totally random about you.
I love to snark.

12. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity?
Belinda Carl1sle

13. Do you still watch kiddy movies or tv shows?
Yup.

14. Did you have braces?
One crooked tooth and a full set of braces. The tooth is crooked again. But now, I like it. I won't tell my mom that.

15. Are you comfortable with your height?
Yes.

16. What is the most romantic thing someone of the preferred sex has done for you?
Still waiting...

17. When do you know it's love?
Still waiting...

18. Do you speak any other languages?
Used to. Still can if immersed.

19. Have you ever been to a tanning salon?
Once. They deep fried me. I'm rather fond of my pale pinky beige skin.

20. What magazines do you read?
I'll read anythign. Mostly girlie, fitness or travel/culture related.

21. Have you ever ridden in a limo?
Once I think.

22. Has anyone you were really close with passed away?
Who hasn't?

23. Do you watch MTV?
Not since they took away the music.

24. What's something that really annoys you?
Mt farty co-worker at the moment.

25. What's something you really like?
Connecting with strangers.

26. Do you like Michael Jackson?
What the hell??? I just threw up.

27. Can you dance?
With a dominant man who knows his shit, yes, by myself, I call it dancing but I look like a three year old on crack.

28. What's the latest you have ever stayed up?
All night.

29. Have you ever thought that you were honestly going to die?
When I thought I had cancer a few months ago, and when I was run over by a tornado.

30. Have you ever been rushed by an ambulance into the emergency room?
Yes. Broke my ankle at a track meet. The snap was heard for miles.

31. Do you actually read these when other people fill them out?
Sometimes. I really do it more for myself to fend off boredom.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!