Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:54 p.m. - 2005-10-21
Refugee in The Bar.
I've been fixed up with Bosnian refugee by Six's little sister. Gonna call him tonight and ask him to meet me at the Bar. Because one doesn't meet Bosnian refugees one doesn't know anyplace other than the Bar where 20 redneck bi-poler testosterone men are waiting in the wings to take him out if he's a creep.

Sis has a pretty good sixth sense though, so I think he'll be OK.

My oh my. This dating men who are not "my type" thing is getting interesting. I'm going for quantity, not quality. Hoping to find some quality in the process.

Anybody want to fix up a Zen? I'm open for business.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!