Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:21 p.m. - 2005-11-23
Sausage
How do you know when sausage is done?
When its hard?
When its brown all over?

I've never cooked sausage before. I've barely cooked meat.
This meat might be a bit overcooked now. Its been cooking for over an hour.

But I think the stuffing for tomorrow will be great anyway. It isn't burnt or anything.

I'm super Thanksgiving cooking Zen tonight. Mom is sick and my brother and his family are recovering from the flu, so its all Zen tomorrow.

Its cool. I can handle it. I cooked a whole turkey two years ago. I can cook a little stuffing.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!