Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 a.m. - 2006-04-07
An Irish lass indeed.
I swiped a quiz from Findleach, but the HTML keeps getting boobered up. So text it is...
__________________________
What European City do you belong in?


You Belong in Dublin!

Friendly and down to earth, you want to enjoy Europe without snobbery or pretensions.

You're the perfect person to go wild on a pub crawl... or enjoy a quiet bike ride through the old part of town.
___________________________

This is a good thing, since I plan to be there before the year ends.

You know, I've been having a lot of dreams about choosing between two men. Never men that I know, such as Max, but men that my mind makes up for me to dream about. Nobody spectacular, just guys that I'm dating in my dreams and have to choose between.

Not sure what its all about, but they've been pleasant enough dreams to have.

Its not like I have any choices to make or anything. I'm only dating one. And its mostly by phone. Six said something last along the lines of maybe I want to have more choices so I'll feel more sure about it if I choose one. My love life has been weird at best so far. Well, until Max that is. So I really have no comparison.

I guess I'll just keep dreaming until something happens.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!