Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:47 p.m. - 2006-07-20
Idiots make the world go boom.
So, when my step-shit brought the dog to the vet's yesterday, he failed to tell the vet all of her symptoms. Forgot to tell them about her going potty in the house, in her cage, struggling getting her hind quarters in motion... The ONLY thing he said was wrong was throwing up. Yet when I questioned him last night, he swore that he told the vet, but the vet discounted the symptoms.

If this kind of bullshit didn't happen every time with the step-shit, I'd say is was 50/50 whether he or the vet were lying. However... Fucking idiot.

I corrected that this afternoon, but it may require yet another overnight stay.

I'm charging him for it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!