Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:14 a.m. - 2007-02-19
Banjos and convos.
The birthday party was awesome Saturday. There is this detective that I think is cuter than cute, but unfortunately, he's in a committed relationship. So its a no go. But, on the other hand, he doesn't seem to like his girlfriend all that much... So maybe it won't last forever.

Bad Zen...

OH - and I made a killer crab dip. It was the best I've ever had. Sorry Timmay...

Sunday I just kind hung out, and had a long convo with yoga friend who from now forward will be called Cindy. If I remember that I called her that.

She was very pleased that I hooked up with the gay guy, because she says he's super nice and cool. I mentioned that I thought he was gay and she remained non-committal. She only knows him through a friend, so there's no telling there. Plus, she tends to be attracted to effeminate, long haired, soft spoken Indie types

Anyway, we're making plans to go see one of the other guys from the party play at this blue grass bar in West Virginia in a couple of months. I can't wait. It's gonna be a wild ride, always looking over my shoulder for the Wrong Turn people eaters...

Shivers....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!