Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:51 p.m. - 2007-05-22
Like a broken record...
Oh lord - now we have an abusive hubby and a possible divorce on the horizon too. What's this job coming to?

I swear, its bad luck. This job is bad luck. Its made my ass expand, my blood pressure go up, my cholesterol go up, I'm allergic to everything...

Its a good thing I'm not married, or that'd be shot to hell.

Come on weekend! I've got a party to go to. And 4 days off in a row! Whoopee!

Oh, and I've just now realized that I'm a broken record.

When I buy a house this year (how many times have you heard that???)

When I get out of debt.

When I get healthy.

When I go to the gym.

When I get a new job because this one kills people and I don't want to be one of them.

I have no committment power. None. I'm a broken record.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!