Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:31 a.m. - 2009-04-11
Boobs of steel.
I have confirmed it. I have boobs of steel.

First I went through the security checkpoint at the airport and my bra set off the alarm.

And yesterday, I was reaching for a plate in my cupboards, and my underwire snapped in half. And, my friends, it was metal, not plastic. So I'm off to do some bra shopping this morning.

Otherwise, I am recovering nicely from the plague. Once my lungs come back full steam, I'll be happy.

In not so good news, I went to the dentist yesterday, and I have a cracked tooth. A stress injury. I've been gringing my teeth. Lovely, no?

There's nothing they can do about it. So I'll just have to deal.

One of these days, I'll get a new job and be happy.

Doesn't look to be any time soon though.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!