Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:00 p.m. - 2010-04-01
The boy is still real.
Just had a very heart warming convo with Dude. And rather physically warming as well, if I must say so. I'm blushing from head to toe...

We spent some time venting about work, then we did a visualization about going to a mental institution for a couple weeks R&R together, playing board games, doing art, riding horses, eating snacks...

Then we drifted on to other topics, thus the blush... And then we just talked about stuff. Ordinary stuff.

I did let him off the hook this weekend, so he can watch college hoops in peace, but he offerd to drive up here tomorrow. Which was incredibly nice. I think he might be 2.5 to 3 hrs away.

Of course, my Zen magnetism probably had something to do with that.

Anyway, since I already made plans for tomorrow night, he asked me out on a Facebook date for when I get back.

Isn't that the cutest?

Well, to me it is. And that's what counts.

So, the boy is still in my good graces.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!