Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:09 a.m. - 2004-06-04
I'm Packing
I spent last night shoveling out my closets and putting things into "Yard sale" piles and "to pack for storage" piles, and "to pack, but leave accessible" piles.

The yard sale stuff is in bags and awaiting transportations to the yard sale where they will be sold and I will get lots of money. Plus, my employer is offering overtime, and I am volunteering for it. Its in a call center. Easy stuff. Just more time on my bum though. Gotta do something about that.

OK, I'm off to check the lottery ticket I bought yesterday. You never know!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!